Analyst Contact

No. Company Name Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat   nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Wealth Securities Benjaphol Suthwanish   benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th
3 Bualuang Securities Kijapat Wongmetta   kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
4 Capital Nomura Securities Sornchai Pitthayaprug   sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
5 Pi Securities Sachin M.Krishna   sachin.kr@pi.financial
6 Credit Suisse Securitites (Thailand) Paworamon Suvarnatemee   paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
7 DBS Vicker Secutities Duladeth Bik   duladethb@th.dbs.com
8 Deutsche Tisco Securities Wattana Punyawattanakul   wattanap@tisco.co.th
9 Finansia Syrus Securities Suwat Sinsadok   suwat.sin@fssia.com
10 J.P. Morgan Securitites (Thailand) Sumedh Samant   sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
11 Kasikorn Securities Natchaphon Rodjanarowan   natchaphon.r@kasikornsecurities.com
12 KGI Securities Wetid Tangjindakun   wetidt@kgi.co.th
13 Krungsri Securities Naphat Chantaraserekul   naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
14 KTB Securities Poonpat Chaikumhan   poonpat.c@ktbst.co.th
15 Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Kaushal Ladha, ISR   kaushal.ladha@macquarie.com
16 LH Securities Nattakorn Sripufai   nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
17 Phatra Securities Sirichai Chalokepunrat   sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
18 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Danai Tunyaphisitchai   danait@phillip.co.th
19 SCB Securities Chaipat Thanawattano   chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
20 Thanachart Securities Nattapop Prasitsuksant   nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
21 UBS Securities Singapore Pte. Ltd Bob Setiadi   bob.setiadi@ubs.com
22 UOB-Kay Hian Securities Arsit Pamaranont   arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
23 Yuanta Securities Theethanat Jindarat   theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th