18 August 2016

Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony for Amata B.Grimm Power (Rayong) 3 and 4 Power Plants

Mr. Harald Link, Chairman of B.Grimm, and Ms. Preeyanart Soontornwata, President of B.Grimm Power, hosted the foundation stone laying ceremony for Amata B.Grimm Power (Rayong) 3 and Amata B.Grimm Power (Rayong) 4 cogeneration combined cycle power plants, which are B.Grimm Power’s 12th and 13th power plants under the SPP programme.